This map ONLY shows services operating in the South East.

To view all services operating in the UK, view our Find Support page.

1. One in Four (Kent Branch)

All survivors aged 4+. Area covered: KentRead more

2. Oxford Sexual Abuse & Rape Crisis Centre

Female survivors. Area covered: OxfordshireRead more

3. The Treetops Centre (SARC)

Sexual Assault Referral Centre for anyone who has experienced sexual assault. Area covered: Hampshire & Isle of WightRead more

4. Trust House Reading

All survivors. Area covered: Berkshire wideRead more

5. Tilehouse Counselling

All survivors aged 13+. Area covered: Hitchin and North Herts, BedfordshireRead more

6. Survivors Network

All survivors 14+. Area covered: Brighton/HoveRead more

7. Yellow Door

All survivors aged 11+. Area Covered: Southampton, Eastleigh, New Forest and some services on the Isle of WightRead more

8. RASASC Guildford

All survivors. Area covered: SurreyRead more

9. Sexual Trauma & Abuse Restorative Therapies (START)

All survivors including under 18's. Area covered: Central, North and West HampshireRead more

10. RAINS (Ritual Abuse Information Network and Support)

Information & advice service for survivors of ritual abuse.Read more

11. PARCS: Portsmouth Abuse and Rape Counselling Service

All survivors aged 5+. Area covered: Portsmouth, Havant, Gosport & FarehamRead more

12. Mankind

Male survivors aged 18+. Area covered: Hove, South East EnglandRead more

13. Lifecentre

All survivors aged 3+. Area covered: Counselling: West Sussex. Helpline: NationalRead more

14. HARCSAC Hertfordshire Rape Crisis & Sexual Abuse Centre

Female survivors aged 18+. Area covered: HertfordshireRead more

15. Family Matters

All survivors. Area covered: All Kent and London Borough of BexleyRead more

16. Eastbourne Survivors

All survivors aged 16+. Area covered: Eastbourne, Hastings, Brighton areaRead more

17. East Kent Rape Crisis Centre

All survivors 5 years and up. Area covered: East KentRead more

18. Clean Slate

All survivors. Area covered: OxfordshireRead more

19. Aylesbury Vale & Milton Keynes Rape Crisis

All survivors aged 16+. Area covered: Aylesbury Vale and Milton KeynesRead more

20. The Hope Programme

All survivors. Area covered: BedfordshireRead more

21. CIS’ters  (Surviving Rape and/or Sexual Abuse)

Female survivors aged 18+ that were were raped/sexually abused by a member of their immediate/extended family. National helpline and services in the Hampshire area.Read more